Exodus 9:24

Alongside my studies, I have been developing a new passion project, a short film which will be more of an overt comedy than anything I have made before. It will be a collaboration between myself and classmates, as they are looking for show reel material.

theo2

Unfortunately, Storm Doris decided to make an early appearance as we were carrying out a night shoot and before the first scene was finished, the weather became a significant safety hazard for crew and equipment (and my great wig) and thus the shoot was cancelled for another day. I remain optimistic on the project, as we must remember…

“While there’s life, there’s hope.”
John Pertwee, 1974

-D

Leave a Reply

