Proverbs 17:22

“A cheerful heart is good medicine, but a crushed spirit dries up the bones.”

I certainly hope so!

My health has not been in the best condition as of late, but  my work has given me direction.

Young Man’s Old Man

That is the current title for the still in-development Young People’s Perceptions of Politics. It was suggested by my classmate Kenny Drew, who I’ll be sure to sort royalties with once this becomes viral and I get my BBC Radio spot.

I have an excerpt of the documentary available for viewing, looking at my interviewee’s first impressions of Jeremy Corbyn.

Serving the Community

IMG_7077Bloody hell.

Until next,

D.

Leave a Reply

