Revelation 22:21

“It’s the end. But the moment has been prepared for.”

12513761_1041719422551199_3881858296414027149_o small

Right, that’s not actually a bible quote. It’s one of Tom Baker’s.

Regardless, it signafies the end to my my time at New College Lanarkshire.

It has been a vivid two and a half years, from Pathways in January ’15 to HNC and later HND Television.

Across the way I’ve met many people and grown tremendously as a person. Though there was much drama in our time, not the best organising or planning, I’m proud of the work I did and the relationships I fostered.

To keep up with my work in the future, follow my new website.

But as for this blog, it is time to say farewell.

D.

Leave a Reply

